spacer ABOUT DIRECTIONS RENTAL COMMUNITY ACCESS PRESS CONTACT
CONTACT

Street and Mailing Address

SLAM (STREB LABORATORY for ACTION MECHANICS)
51 North 1st Street
Brooklyn, New York, 11249
telephone: 718-384-6491
fax: 718-384-6490

Directions>

Emails


General Inquiries: info@streb.org


Artistic Director – Elizabeth Streb - elizabeth@streb.org
Co-Managing Directors – Susan Meyers and Cathy Einhorn - mea@streb.org
Executive Assistant - Loganne Bond - loganne@streb.org
Associate Artistic Director – Fabio Tavares - fabio@streb.org
España–Streb Trapeze Academy Dir– Bobby Hedglin-Taylor -bobby@streb.org
& Community Engagement - Ashley Walters - ashley@streb.org
PopAction Curriculum and Program Coordinator - Cassandre Joseph - cassandre@streb.org
Registrar - Mary Schindler - mary@streb.org
Technical Director - Matthew McAdon - matt@streb.org
Production Manager - Nate Terracio - nate@streb.org
Finance Manager - Henry Liles - finance@streb.org

 

Press Inquiries

Susan Meyers and Cathy Einhorn
Email: mea@streb.org

 

Booking Info

Columbia Artists Management Inc
1790 Broadway
New York, NY 10019-1412
Tel: (212) 841 9500
Fax: (212) 841 9744
Tim Fox: tfox@cami.com

 

STREB Board of Directors

Cheryl Batzer
Sheron Davis (Secretary)
Anita Durst
Allison Kavey
Elizabeth Streb
John Charles Thomas
Craig Tooman (Treasurer)
Andrea Woodner (President)



Advisory Board

Rachel Bellow
Susan Chin
Antonia Contro
Kristy Edmunds
Bruce W. Ferguson
Danita S. Geltner and Thomas A. Gentile
Paula Gifford
Helen Marden
Laura Michaels
Harry Mizrahi
Ann Philbin
Robert Reitzfeld
Ellen Salpeter
Suzanne Shaker
Holly Sidford
William Siroty
Catharine R. Stimpson and Liz Wood
Philip Yenawine

 

STREB LAB FOR ACTION MECHANICS (SLAM)      51 NORTH 1ST STREET, BROOKLYN, NY 11249      (718) 384-6491      CONTACT US!

youtube facebook myspace twitter     Bookmark and Share

© 2009 STREB Ringside